Team in Vienna

People behind HORIZONT3000


 

 

Members and Board of Directors


Thomas Vogel

Head of Programmes


thomas.vogel@horizont3000.at
+431503000312

Magdalena Fischer

Head of Finance & Controlling


magdalena.fischer@horizont3000.at
+431503000311

 

Office and IT-Management


Sieglinde Gillmayr

IT-Management


sieglinde.gillmayr@horizont3000.at
+431503000322

Barbara Hosp

Assistance to Management, Office Management


barbara.hosp@horizont3000.at
+431503000321

Jasmin El Shorra

Office Management


jasmin.elshorra@horizont3000.at
+431503000320

 

Communication


Wolfgang Zechner

Communication


wolfgang.zechner@horizont3000.at
+431503000331

Klaus Ebenhöh

Communication


klaus.ebenhoeh@horizont3000.at
+431503000330

Daniela Pfeffer

Programme Coordionation Mozambique, Cooperation with Foundations


daniela.pfeffer@horizont3000.at
+431503000353

 

Technical Assistance & Human Resources


Sabine Selinger

Technical Assistance, Returnees


sabine.selinger@horizont3000.at
+431503000342

Manuela Klepatsch

Technical Assistance, Recruiting


manuela.klepatsch@horizont3000.at
+431503000343

Andrea Heiden

Team Lead Technical Assistance, Organisational Development


andrea.heiden@horizont3000.at
+431503000340

Anna Lena Eder

Trainee


anna-lena.eder@horizont3000.at

 

Programme Coordination


Diego Santos

Programme Coordination Central America


diego.santos@horizont3000.at
+431503000356

Friedbert Ottacher

Programme Coordination Uganda, Ethiopia und South Sudan


friedbert.ottacher@horizont3000.at
+431503000351

Elisabeth Moder

Programme Coordination Brazil, Sector Coordination Human Rights and Civil Society


elisabeth.moder@horizont3000.at
+431503000352

Jasmin Thomas

Programme Coordination Senegal


jasmin.thomas@horizont3000.at
+431503000353

Peter Pober-Lawatsch

Programme Coordination Papua Newguinena, Sector Coordination Education


peter.pober@horizont3000.at
+431503000354

Daniela Pfeffer

Programme Coordionation Mozambique, Cooperation with Foundations


daniela.pfeffer@horizont3000.at
+431503000353

Ulrike Bey

Project Coordination Western Balkan, Programme Coordination Kenya and Tansania


ulrike.bey@horizont3000.at
+431503000350

Elisa Romero

Programme Assistance Central America, EU-Cofunding


elisa.romero@horizont3000.at
+431503000355

 

Financial Management Programmes


Elfriede Paller

Team Coordination Financial Programme, Financial Management Central America, Papua New Guinea


elfriede.paller@horizont3000.at
+431503000360

Andrea Vogiatzopulos

Financial Management East Africa


andrea.vogiatzopulos@horizont3000.at
+431503000362

Eva Scheibreithner

Financial Management Senegal, Brazil, The Philippines, South Sudan


eva.schreibreithner@horizont3000.at
+431503000361

 

Knowledge Management


Kristina Kroyer

Project Coordination Knowledge Management, Policy Dialogue


kristina.kroyer@horizont3000.at
+431503000370

Georg Pardo Cáceres

Knowledge Management, Sector Coordination Rural Development and Management of Natural Resources


georg.pardo@horizont3000.at
+431503000371

 

Accounting


 

 

Currently on Maternity Leave


member organisations