Team in Vienna

People behind HORIZONT3000


 OUR ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

 

 

Management


Thomas Vogel

Head of Programmes


thomas.vogel@horizont3000.at
+431503000312

Magdalena Fischer

Head of Finance & Controlling


magdalena.fischer@horizont3000.at
+431503000311

 

Office and IT-Management


Sieglinde Gillmayr

IT-Management


sieglinde.gillmayr@horizont3000.at
+431503000322

Barbara Hosp

Assistance to Management, Office Management


barbara.hosp@horizont3000.at
+431503000321

Jasmin El Shorra

Office Management


jasmin.elshorra@horizont3000.at
+431503000320

 

Communication


Wolfgang Zechner

Communication


wolfgang.zechner@horizont3000.at
+431503000331

 

Technical Assistance & Human Resources


Martina Huber

Personnel Administration


martina.huber@horizont3000.at
+431503000341

Claudia Sprenger

Human Resource Development


claudia.sprenger@horizont3000.at
+431503000344

Manuela Klepatsch

Recruiting


manuela.klepatsch@horizont3000.at
+431503000343

Anna Lena Eder

Assistance to the Management & Technical Assistance Programme, SDG Internship Programme


anna-lena.eder@horizont3000.at

Klaus Ebenhöh

Team Lead Technical Assistance (interim)


klaus.ebenhoeh@horizont3000.at
+431503000340

 

Programme Coordination


Diego Santos

Programme Coordination Central America


diego.santos@horizont3000.at
+431503000356

Friedbert Ottacher

Programme Coordination Uganda, Ethiopia und South Sudan


friedbert.ottacher@horizont3000.at
+431503000351

Elisabeth Moder

Programme Coordination Brazil, Sector Coordination Human Rights and Civil Society


elisabeth.moder@horizont3000.at
+431503000352

Jasmin Thomas

Programme Coordination Senegal


jasmin.thomas@horizont3000.at
+431503000353

Peter Pober-Lawatsch

Programme Coordination Papua Newguinena, Sector Coordination Education


peter.pober@horizont3000.at
+431503000354

Daniela Pfeffer

Programme Coordionation Mozambique, Cooperation with Foundations


daniela.pfeffer@horizont3000.at
+431503000353

Ulrike Bey

Project Coordination Western Balkan, Programme Coordination Kenya and Tansania


ulrike.bey@horizont3000.at
+431503000350

Elisa Romero

Programme Assistance Central America, EU-Cofunding


elisa.romero@horizont3000.at
+431503000355

Ferdinand Galen

Trainee East Africa


ferdinand.galen@horizont3000.at
+4315030003

 

Financial Management Programmes


Elfriede Paller

Team Coordination Financial Programme, Financial Management Central America, Papua New Guinea


elfriede.paller@horizont3000.at
+431503000360

Andrea Vogiatzopulos

Financial Management East Africa


andrea.vogiatzopulos@horizont3000.at
+431503000362

Eva Scheibreithner

Financial Management Senegal, Brazil, The Philippines, South Sudan


eva.schreibreithner@horizont3000.at
+431503000361

 

Knowledge Management


Kristina Kroyer

Project Coordination Knowledge Management, Policy Dialogue


kristina.kroyer@horizont3000.at
+431503000370

Petra Herout

Sector Coordination Rural Development and Management of Natural Resources


petra.herout@horizont3000.at
+4315030003

Jana Ersfeld

Trainee Knowledge Management


praktikantin@horizont3000.at
+4315030003

Sarah Fichtinger

Knowledge Management & IT


sarah.fichtinger@horizont3000.at
+431503000371

 

Accounting


 

 

Currently on Maternity Leave


Georg Pardo Cáceres

on educational leave



 

Members and Board of Directors


The board of directors is the governing body of HORIZONT3000. It is elected by the general assembly and assembles at least four times a year. At least three and a maximum of six member organisations are represented in the board of directors (currently six).  Some of the responsibilities of the board of directors are to appoint the executive board, pass resolutions on budget and the annual accounts, advise the general assembly and supervise the executive board.

The general assembly is composed of representatives of our member organisations and is committed by the statutes to convene at least once a year when called upon by the board of directors. Usually, it assembles twice a year. Some of its responsibilities include electing the board of directors, determining the membership fee, adopting the budget, approving the annual accounts, changing the statutes and resolutions regarding the vision, mission, and strategy of

 

Sigrun Zwanzger

Chairwoman, Welthaus Graz – Diözese Graz-Seckau



Christian Reichert

Vice-Chairman, Katholische Männerbewegung Österreichs



Helene Unterguggenberger

Caritas Österreich



Jakob Wieser

Dreikönigsaktion – Hilfswerk der Katholischen Jungschar



Ursula Scheiber

Bruder und Schwester in Not – Diözese Innsbruck



Otero Huem

Katholische Frauenbewegung Österreichs



member organisations