Technical assistance organisations


HORIZONT3000 has been in touch with international technical assistance organisations for many years. The goal of this constant exchange is to improve the technical assistance.

AGEH_Logo_mitmenschen_01

Every development starts and ends with people and thrives on good communication and dialogue. This is the key philosophy that underlies the consortium for development cooperation AGEH (Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Entwicklungshilfe e.V.) As a specialist service of German Catholics for development cooperation, we procure qualified experts for development projects in Africa, Asia, Latin America, and in the countries of Central and Eastern Europe. AGEH is a state-recognized personnel service provider, a reliable point of contact for experts, and the competent partner for more than 150 aid organisations.

LOGO.199_RGBAs an NGO and aid organisation for technical assistance programmes (PEZA), INTERTEAM finds and deploys Swiss professionals for multi-year missions. Our approach: Efficiently and sustainable decrease poverty by exchanging professional knowledge, skills, and experiences. Capacity development is at the centre of our cooperation with our partners from the Global South. Together, we forge a solid basis and tread new paths to improve the living conditions of the local population in the long term, not by donating money but by exchanging knowledge at an equal footing.

digizlogoThe GIZ is the only public development service offered by the Federal Republic of Germany, and as such, it is ideologically neutral. Over the course of more than 50 years, the GIZ technical assistance service has acquired comprehensive planning, preparation, and support expertise for development cooperation missions. Therefore, this organisation has always strived and still strives to be “as close as possible” to the local people, to offer them professional support with their work experience and intercultural competence, further developing the skills of the beneficiaries.

zfdlogo

The Austrian consortium for civil peace services (Konsortium für Zivile Friedensdienste) is a coalition of the organisations that work to introduce and implement a civil peace service mentioned below. The civil peace service deploys peace experts trained in non-violent conflict mediation who upon request assist local partner organisations in conflict areas for a limited time (8 - 24 months).

member organisations

Personalentsendeorganisationen


HORIZONT3000 ist seit vielen Jahren mit internationalen Personalentsendern vernetzt. Ziel des regelmäßigen Austauschs ist die stete Verbesserung der Personellen Entwicklungszusammenarbeit.

AGEH_Logo_mitmenschen_01Jede Entwicklung beginnt und endet bei Menschen und entfaltet sich durch Begegnung und Dialog. Das ist die Grundüberzeugung, auf der das Engagement der Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Entwicklungshilfe (AGEH) e.V. basiert. Als Fachdienst der deutschen Katholiken für Entwicklungszusammenarbeit vermitteln wir qualifizierte Fachkräfte in Entwicklungsvorhaben in Afrika, Asien, Lateinamerika und den Ländern Mittel- und Osteuropas. Die AGEH ist staatlich anerkannter Personaldienstleister, zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für Fachkräfte und kompetenter Partner für mehr als 150 Hilfsorganisationen.

LOGO.199_RGBAls NGO und Hilfswerk der Personellen Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (PEZA) vermittelt INTERTEAM Schweizer Berufsleute in mehrjährige Einsätze. Unser Ansatz: Dank dem Austausch von Fachwissen, Fertigkeiten und Erfahrungen effizient und nachhaltig Armut lindern. Im Mittelpunkt steht die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe bei unseren Partnerorganisationen im Süden. Gemeinsam werden solide Grundlagen geschaffen und neue Wege beschritten, um die Lebenssituation der lokalen Bevölkerung langfristig zu verbessern – nicht mit Geld sondern mit Wissensaustausch auf Augenhöhe.

digizlogoDie GIZ ist der einzige staatliche Träger des Entwicklungsdienstes der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und agiert als solcher weltanschaulich neutral. In über 50 Jahren hat der Entsendedienst der GIZ umfassendes Knowhow in der Planung, Vorbereitung und Betreuung von Entwicklungshilfeeinsätzen erworben. Im Mittelpunkt aller Aktivitäten stand und steht dabei stets das Ziel, „nah dran“ an den Menschen vor Ort zu sein, sie mit Professionalität, Berufserfahrung und interkultureller Sensibilität zu unterstützen und ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten zu fördern.

zfdlogoDas Österreichische Konsortium für Zivile Friedensdienste ist ein Zusammenschluss folgender Organisationen, die sich für die Einführung und Umsetzung eines Zivilen Friedensdienstes einsetzen. Im Zivilen Friedensdienst steht die Entsendung von Friedensfachkräften, die für einen gewaltfreien Umgang mit Konflikten ausgebildet und vorbereitet werden und diese Aufgabe auf Anfrage von und in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Partnerorganisationen im Konfliktgebiet für eine bestimmte Zeit (8 – 24 Monate) ausüben, im Mittelpunkt.

 

Mitgliedsorganisationen